450 332-1693
info@marcantoinecarrier.net
Facebook  Linkedin  Twitter 
Ouvrir le menu

Rescue 3D

rescue-3DRescue 3D is the official website for the movie of the same name. It presents the achievements of a team of the US Foreign Disaster Assistance (OFDA), which responds to all types of natural disasters, including earthquakes, volcanic eruptions, hurricanes, floods, droughts, fires, pest outbreaks and epidemics.

I am proud to have participated in the design of the multimedia portion of the site, with a gallery of photos and videos.


URL : http://www.rescue-film.com/multimedia/

Year Produced : 2011

Production : Aron Black Design

Design : Aron Black Design

Conception : Aron Black Design, Marc-Antoine Carrier, Expert Conseil Web

Technology(ies) : WordPress, PHP, MySQL


Leave a Reply

Satisfied Collaborators

  • “ I recommend Marc-Antoine because this is a person who has good people skills and enjoys a challenge. In the field of multimedia to have a person on time and goes beyond expectations is always a plus ”

    Sabrina Roc Investisseure - Mentoring - Service Conseil

    Sabrina Roc, Mentoring – Service Conseil

  • “ After years of searching, I finally found the gem to express myself and my thoughts. It was a real pleasure to work closely with Marc-Antoine. Being myself an artist, it was difficult for me to abandon myself completely ... Learn More

    Pascale Lévesque, photographer

  • Will you be next? Contact me!

See every recommendation

450 332-1693
info@marcantoinecarrier.net
Facebook  Linkedin  Twitter 
Ouvrir le menu

Rescue 3D

rescue-3DRescue 3D est le site officiel du film du même nom. Il présente les prouesses d’une équipe de la U.S. Foreign Disaster Assistance (OFDA), qui répond à tous les types de catastrophes naturelles, notamment les tremblements de terre, éruptions volcaniques, les cyclones, les inondations, les sécheresses, les incendies, les infestations de ravageurs, ainsi que les épidémies.

Je suis fier d’avoir participé à la conception de la portion multimédia du site, présentant une galerie de photos et vidéos.


URL : http://www.rescue-film.com/multimedia/

Année de production : 2011

Réalisation : Aron Black Design

Design : Aron Black Design

Conception : Aron Black Design, Marc-Antoine Carrier, Expert Conseil Web

Technologie(s) : WordPress, PHP, MySQL


Laisser un commentaire

Des collaborateurs satisfaits

  • « Je recommande Marc Antoine, car c’est une personne qui a de l’entregent et aime le défi. Dans le domaine des multimédias avoir une personne qui respecte les échéances et va au delà des attentes est toujours un ... En savoir plus

    Sabrina Roc Investisseure - Mentoring - Service Conseil

    Sabrina Roc, Mentoring – Service Conseil

  • « Avec toi, je me suis sentie épaulée et soutenue dans un domaine que je ne connais pas et auquel j’ai peu de temps à consacrer. Tu as contribué à faire rayonner BedonZen, à lui donner une image professionnelle et ... En savoir plus

    Annie Ève Gratton, BedonZen

  • Serez-vous le prochain? Contactez-moi!

Toutes les recommandations